Administrasjonen

Kristin Storhaug
Rektor

                                            

kristin.storhaug@faerder.kommune.no

Mobil: 456 06 397

Hilde Marie Westhagen-Kirkevold
Inspektør

 

 

hilde.marie.westhagen-kirkevold@faerder.kommune.no

Mobil: 414 02 570

Grethe Ekeli
Inspektør

 

Grethe.Kristin.Halvorsen.Ekeli@faerder.kommune.no

 

Mobil: 976 49 795

Linn Abigel Øygard
Inspektør

 

   

linn.abigel.oygard@faerder.kommune.no

 

Mobil: 905 13 973

Lene Røraas
Rådgiver

Lene.Roraas@faerder.kommune.no

Edel Marie Erlandsen
Miljøterapaut

edel.marie.erlandsen@faerder.kommune.no

Hanna Murel
Sosiallærer

 

 

hanna.jenny.murel@faerder.kommune.no

Mobil: 917 72 338 

Linda Havstein Myhra
Helsesykepleier

 

linda.havstein.myhra@faerder.kommune.no

Mobil: 93285831

 

 

 

Hilde Johanne Hasle Gjermundsen
Sevicemedarbeider

 

hilde.johanne.hasle.gjermundsen@faerder.kommune.no