Pedagogisk ansatte 2020/21

Bilde

Navn

Stilling

Kontakt

Klikk for stort bilde 

Martin Sebastian Aasen

Kontaktlærer 

martin.sebastian.aasen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Britt Elin Albrektsen

Faglærer

britt.elin.albrektsen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821954 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Morten Livang Andersen

Kontaktlærer

Morten.Livang.Andersen@faerder.kommune.no

Klikk for stort bilde 

Trine Elisabeth Andersen

Kontaktlærer 

trine.elisabeth.andersen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821957 

 

Cecilie Arntzen

 

 

 

Heidi Virik Brubakken

Kontaktlærer

Heidi.Virik.Brubakken@faerder.kommune.no

Klikk for stort bilde 

Camilla Bryn

Faglærer
Lærer Borgheim Nord

camilla.bryn@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 90579115 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Ingunn Marie Bråten

Kontaktlærer 

Ingunn.Marie.Braten@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.:

 

Rannveig Borvik Bærland

Faglærer

rannveig.borvik.berland@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Daniel Eckhardt

Kontaktlærer 
Kontaktlærer for elevrådet

daniel.eckhardt@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Mathias Elmer

Fagarbeider 

mathias.elmer@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Thrine Skaugerud Enge

 

 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Mari Eriksrød

Faglærer

Mari.Eriksrod@faerder.kommune.no

Klikk for stort bilde 

Gry Evensen

Kontaktlærer 

gry.evensen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821957 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Ingrid Fevang

Kontaktlærer 

ingrid.fevang@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Kjellaug Eikevoll Fosaas

Fagarbeider

kjellaug.eikevoll.fosaas@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Kristian Giæver

 

 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Hilde Johanne Hasle Gjermundsen

Fagarbeider

Leder for elevtjenesten

hilde.johanne.halse.gjermundsen@faerder.kommune.no 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Jeanette Novak Grunnsund

Kontaktlærer Velkomstklassen

Jeanette.Novak.Grunnsund@faerder.kommune.no

Klikk for stort bilde 

Jeanette Gundersen

 

 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Anders Tørresen Hangård

Kontaktlærer

Anders.Torresen.Hangard@faerder.kommune.no

Klikk for stort bilde 

Anne Beate Henriksen

 

 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Hilde Henriksen

Kontaktlærer 

hilde.henriksen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Kristine Henriksen

Kontaktlærer 

kristine.henriksen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Iselin Catharina Holmen

 

 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Kristina Hovind

Kontaktlærer 

kristina.hovind@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952

Klikk for stort bilde 

Eivind Håkestad

 

 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Milosz Marian Janicki

 

 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Gunn-Kristin Kalleberg

Kontaktlærer 

gunn-kristin.kalleberg@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

 

Shefali Kaur Kodial

 

 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Lars Kristian Landsrød

 

 

 

Marit Langlete

 

 

 

Nicholas Lindhjem

Kontaktlærer 
IKT

nicholas.lindhjem@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

 

Mari Sørhus Lohne

Kontaktlærer 

mari.sorhus.lohne@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

 

Kristin Mackinnon

Kontaktlærer 

kristin.mackinnon@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

 

Bente Irene Martinsen

 

 

 

Steinar Thorsrud Medalen

Faglærer

steinar.thorsrud.medalen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821953 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Marte Moen

Faglærer

marte.moen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821956 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Lasse Monsrud

Kontaktærer Borgheim Nord

lasse.monsrud@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 99365677 

 

Martha Murphy

Kontaktlærer 

Martha.Murphy@faerder.kommune.no

 

Marianne Ranvik Mæhlum

 

 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Christin Pettersen

Kontaktlærer

christin.pettersen@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

 

Kristina Nyhus Pettersen

 

 

 

Gry Tenvik Rahd

 

 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Marisa Ravn

 

 

Klikk for stort bilde 

Lars Ring

Faglærer

lars.ring@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

 

Marianne Ottestad Rød

Faglærer velkomstklassen

Marianne.Ottestad.Rod@faerder.kommune.no

 

Håvard Krokå Saunes

 

Havard.Saunes@faerder.kommune.no

 

Hanne Irene Skogly-Pettersen

Kontaktlærer

Hanne.Irene.Pettersen@faerder.kommune.no

 

Kristian Røang Slette

 

 

 

Eileen Snørteland

Kontaktlærer

Eileen.Snorteland@faerder.kommune.no

 

Ole Ferdinand Storn

Faglærer

Ole.Ferdinand.Storn@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821954 

 

Marit Kristine Strat

Faglærer

Marit.Kristin.Strat@faerder.kommune.no

 

Ragnhild Sundene

Kontaktlærer 

Ragnhild.Sundene@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821955 

 

Birgitte Sørhaug

Fagarbeider

Birgitte.Sorhaug@faerder.kommune.no

 

Øyvind Søvde

 

 

 

Carina Bakkeskau Varpe

Fagarbeider

Carina.Bakkeskau.Varpe@faerder.kommune.no

 

Siv Anne Wivestad

Kontaktlærer 

siv.anne.wivestad@faerder.kommune.no
Tlf. arb.: 40821952 

 

Kaia Kavli Øsvthus