Pedagogisk ansatte

Trinn Kontaktlærer
1.

Linn Katrine Hegg Vike

linn.katrine.hegg.vike@faerder.kommune.no

2.

Johnny Kvaale Bjerk

johnny.kvaale.bjerk@faerder.kommune.no

3.

Asbjørn Tunold

asbjorn.tunold@faerder.kommune.no

 

Janne Lepperød

janne.lepperod@faerder.kommune.no

4.

Kaja Ulfsten

kaja.ulfsten@faerder.kommune.no

 

Janniche Hem

janniche.hem@faerder.kommune.no

5.

Gry Gjersøe Holberg

gry.gersoe.holberg@faerder.kommune.no

 

Helene-Louise Larsen Lieth

helene-louise.larsen.lieth@faerder.kommune.no

6.

Anine Stousland

anine.stousland2@faerder.kommune.no

 

Qin Ye

qin.ye@faerder.kommune.no

7.

Elin Vasbø

elin.vasbo@faerder.kommune.no

 

Silje Rørstad

silje.rorstad@faerder.kommune.no

 

Pedagoger tilknyttet flere trinn

Kaja Nordal Skinnes (leseveileder)

kaja.nordal.skinnes@faerder.kommune.no

 

Kathrine Akerholdt Gramer

kathrine.akerholdt.gramer@faerder.kommune.no

 

Mathilde Johnson

 

 

Pedagoger gr.10

Solveig Margrete Hansen

solveig.margrete.hansen@faerder.kommune.no

 

Anette Henriksen

anette.henriksen@faerder.kommune.no

 

Vanja Ailien Næss

vanja.ailien.naess@faerder.kommune.no

 

Irene Johannessen Sundby

irene.johannessen.sundby@faerder.kommune.no

 

Nina Vetvik

nina.vetvik@faerder.kommune.no

 

Agneta Westerlund

agneta.westerlund@faerder.koomune.no