Pedagogisk personale

Skolens lærere

1.trinn

Kamilla Evenrud

Kontaktlærer

Epost:

kamilla.evenrud@faerder.kommune.no

 1 trinn

Trude Tangen Gustavsen

Kontaktlærer

E-post.

trude.tangen.gustavsen@faerder.kommune.no

 2.trinn

Vebjørn Mørken

Kontaktlærer

E-post

vebjorn.morken@faerder.kommune.no 

2. trinn

Caroline Paulsen

Kontaktlærer

E-post:

Caroline.Paulsen@faerder.kommune.no

3. trinn

Line H. Zondag

Kontaktlærer

E-post:

line.hovik.zondag@faerder.kommune.no 

3. trinn

Line S. Vestheim

Kontaktlærer

E-post:

lene.sverresdatter.vestheim@faerder.kommune.no

4. trinn

Martine Gunnerød Aasgard

Kontaktlærer

E-post:

martine.gunnerod.aasgaard@faerder.kommune.no

4. trinn

Anne Grete Jørnsen

Kontaktlærer

E-post:

anne.grete.jornsen@faerder.kommune.no

5. trinn

Johanne Stensvold

Kontaktlærer

E-post:

Johanne.Andersen.Stensvold2@faerder.kommune.no

5. trinn

Ann Karin Kvalnes

Kontaktlærer

E-post:

ann-karin.kvalnes@faerder.kommune.no

6. trinn

Emil Hagen

Kontaktlærer

E-post:

emil.hagen@faerder.kommune.no 

6. trinn

Sylva Markussen

Kontaktlærer

E-post:

sylva.markussen@faerder.kommune.no 

7. trinn

Anne Kari Jahnsen

Kontaktlærer

E-post:

anne.kari.jahnsen@faerder.kommune.no 

7. trinn

Heidi Rostad

Kontaktlærer

E-post:

Heidi.rostad@faerder.kommune.no

 

Tommy Taraldsvik

Lærer

E-post:

tommy.taraldsvik@faerder.kommune.no 

 

Vibeke Gundersen

Lærer

E-post:

vibeke.gundersen@faerder.kommune.no