Ansatte

Anne Britt Karlsen 
Assistent
Epost arb.:anne.britt.karlsen@faerder.kommune.no 
Anne Jorun Strømmen 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:anne.jorun.strommen@faerder.kommune.no
Bjarne van der Linden 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:bjarne.van.der.linden@faerder.kommune.no
Camilla Hogsnes 
Kontaktlærer

Epost arb.:camilla.hogsnes@faerder.kommune.no

Catharina Herlofsen
Lærer
Epost arb.:catharina.herlofsen@faerder.kommune.no
Carina S Carlsen 
Lærer
Epost arb.:carina.skjerve.carlsen@faerder.kommune.no 
Cecilie Louise Fleischer Arntzen
Lærer
Epost arb.:cecilie.louise.fleischer.arntzen@faerder.kommune.no
Christina Rudi 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:christina.rudi@faerder.kommune.no 
Dag Valskar 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:dag.valskar@faerder.kommune.no 
Daniel Etnestad
Miljøveileder
Epost arb.:daniel.etnestad@faerder.kommune.no
Desiree Østbye
Lærer
Epost arb.:desiree.ostbye@faerder.kommune.no
Elis Sørlie 
Lærer
Epost arb.:elis.sorlie@faerder.kommune.no 
Guro Clasen 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:guro.clasen@faerder.kommune.no 
Hannah Kennedy Berg 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:hannah.kennedy.berg@faerder.kommune.no
Heidi Hellberg Hagen 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:heidi.hellberg.hagen@faerder.kommune.no
Helene Sundet Dahl 
Lærer
Epost arb.:helene.sundet.dahl@faerder.kommune.no 
Helle Korsager 
Lærer
Epost arb.:helle.rasmussen-korsager@faerder.kommune.no 
Inger-Lise Vikstrøm 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:inger.lise.vikstrom@faerder.kommune.no
Ingrid Lerstad 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:ingrid.lerstad@faerder.kommune.no 
Jorunn Gjerden 
Lærer
Epost arb.:jorunn.eldevik.gjerden@faerder.kommune.no
Kari Aasbø 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:kari.aasbo@faerder.kommune.no 
Karin Eriksen 
Lærer
Epost arb.:karin.eriksen@faerder.kommune.no 
Karin Langøy 
Assistent
Epost arb.:karin.laila.langoy@faerder.kommune.no 
Kjetil W Langsrud 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:kjetil.w.langsrud@faerder.kommune.no
Kristin Grande 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:kristin.grande@faerder.kommune.no
Kristin Mathisen 
Assistent
Epost arb.:kristin.mathisen@faerder.kommune.no 
Maja Nyhus Leinæs
Lærer
Epost arb.:maja.nyhus.leines@faerder.kommune.no
Marianne Gabrielsen 
Lærer
Epost arb.:marianne.gabrielsen@faerder.kommune.no 
May H Mathisen 
Lærer
Epost arb.:may-helen.mathiesen@faerder.kommune.no
Siv Stokkeland
Assistent
Epost arb.:siv.stokkeland@faerder.kommune.no
Stein Glørstad 
Assistent
Epost arb.:stein.glorstad@faerder.kommune.no 
Sunniva Sjøvaag Marthinsen 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:sunniva.sjovaag.marthinsen@faerder.kommune.no
Susan Aziz 
Morsmålslærer
Epost arb.:susan.mustafa.aziz@faerder.kommune.no 
Vibeke Jacobsen 
Kontaktlærer
Epost arb.:vibeke.jacobsen@faerder.kommune.no
Yngvar Eilefsen 
Assistent
Epost arb.:yngvar.eilefsen@faerder.kommune.no