Pedagogisk personale

Øyvind Hammerstad 
 
Epost arb.:oyvind.havn.hammerstad@faerder.kommune.no 
Andreas Kamfjord 
 
Epost arb.:andreas.kamfjord@faerder.kommune.no 
Anette Vetvik 

 
Epost arb.:anette.vetvik@faerder.kommune.no 
Anniken Kirkeberg 
 
Epost arb.:anniken.aadel.kirkeberg@faerder.kommune.no 
Benthe Lund 
 
Epost arb.:benthe.lund@faerder.kommune.no 
Cathrine Ness 
 
Epost arb.:cathrine.ness@faerder.kommune.no 
     
Elin Mathisen 
 
Epost arb.:elin.mathisen@faerder.kommune.no
 
Erik Riise Berge 
 
Epost arb.:erik.riise.berge@faerder.kommune.no 
     
Grete Lill Noorda 
 
Epost arb.:grete.lill.noorda@faerder.kommune.no 
Gunn Hege M. Heidelberg 
 
Epost arb.:gunn.hege.moen.heidelberg@faerder.kommune.no 
Heidi Uth Habberstad 
 
Epost arb.:heidi.uth.habberstad@faerder.kommune.no 
Henriette Brinck 
 
Epost arb.:henriette.brinck@faerder.kommune.no 
Hjørdis Marie Jenshaug 
 
Epost arb.:hjordis.marie.jenshaug@faerder.kommune.no 

 

Ingrid Katharina Tinnes Solaas

Epost arb: 

Ingrid.Katharina.Tinnes.Solaas@faerder.kommune.no

Jannicke Kristensen 
 
Epost arb.:jannicke.kristensen@faerder.kommune.no 

 

Jonas Torp Årset Epost arb: jonas.torp.arset@faerder.kommune.no
Kjersti Øyan Kamfjord 
 
Epost arb.:kjersti.oyan.kamfjord@faerder.kommune.
Kristin Øilo 
 
Epost arb.:kristin.oilo@faerder.kommune.
Kristine Havre 
 
Epost arb.:kristine.havre@faerder.kommune.
Lisa Helen Aarø Hjelme 
 
Epost arb.:lisa.helen.aaro.hjelme@faerder.kommune.no 
Liv-Berit Holtet Stensli 
 
Epost arb.:liv.berit.h.stensli@faerder.kommune.no 
Nina Tangerud 
 
Epost arb.:nina.tangerud@faerder.kommune.no 
Rebekka Gudem 
 
Epost arb.:rebekka.gudem@faerder.kommune.no 
Rita Andersen 
 
Epost arb.:rita.andersen@faerder.kommune.
Sissel Anniken Thorset 
 
Epost arb.:sissel.anniken.thorset@faerder.kommune.no 
Tone Danielsen 
 
Epost arb.:tone.danielsen@faerder.kommune.no 
Tone Liv Lunde Josephsen 
 
Epost arb.:tone.lunde.josephsen@faerder.kommune.no 
Una Hval Hansen 
 
Epost arb.:una.hval.hansen@faerder.kommune.no 
Unn Cathrine Myrvold 
 
Epost arb.:unn.cathrine.myrvold@faerder.kommune.no 
     
Wencke Krüger 
 
Epost arb.:wencke.kruger@faerder.kommune.no
    Bente Lill Bergh Westlund Epost arb.: bente.lill.bergh.westlund@faerder.kommune.no  
  Simen Aas Snekkerhaugen Epost: simen.aas.snekkerhaugen@faerder.kommune.no
  Ine Brøyn Heen Epost: ine.broyn.heen@faerder.kommune.no
  Lise Trehjørningen Epost: lise.trehjørningen@faerder.kommune.no