Ansatte 22/23

Ledelse og administrasjon

Ledelse og administrasjon
Rolle Navn E-post Mobil
Rektor Anne Cecilie Bjørvik anne.cecilie.bjorvik@faerder.kommune.no 909 52 595
Inspektør 10.trinn Anne Grethe Tungesvik anne.grethe.tungesvik@faerder.kommune.no 928 69 377
Inspektør 9.trinn Inger-Helvig Oftedal Inger-helvig.oftedal@faerder.kommune.no 930 31 851
Inspektør 8.trinn Birgitte R. Skonnord Birgitte.reinertsen.skonnord@faerder.kommune.no 908 37 606
Inspektør forsterket avdeling Ann Kristin Hegna Hansen Ann.kristin.hegna.hansen@faerder.kommune.no 980 81 236
Rådgiver Bjørn Andersen Bjorn.andersen@faerder.kommune.no 993 28 117
Sosialpedagogisk rådgiver Therese Høiland, tilgjengelig mandag-torsdag 08:30-15:30 Therese.hoiland@faerder.kommune.no 912 44 752
Helsesykepleier Kasper Haug Nilsen Kasper.haug.nilsen@faerder.kommune.no 971 00 140
Helsesykepleier Anne-Grethe Tangevold Anne-grethe.tangevold@faerder.kommune.no 907 31 256
PPT Anne Karine Ødegård Anne.karine.odegard@faerder.kommune.no 980 23 472
PPT Oline Skjåk Oline.skjak@faerder.kommune.no 406 48 197
PPT Malin P. Kvaale Malin.pedersen.kvaale@faerder.kommune.no 469 39 130
Miljøteam Ola Resell Ola.resell@faerder.kommune.no 400 98 488
Miljøteam Eivind Lilleby Petersen Eivind.lilleby.petersen@faerder.kommune.no 952 27 533

Ansatte

Ansatte
Rolle Navn E-post
Kontaktlærer 8A Haakon Alexander Ertel haakon.alexander.ertel@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 8A Kjersti Rusten kjersti.rusten@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 8B Laura Calet Ruiz laura.calet.ruiz@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 8B Nina Rasmussen Bjelland nina.rasmussen.bjelland@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 8C Torill Stiansen torill.stiansen@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 8C Turid Giske turid.giske@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 8D Lars Roar Fagernes lars.roar.fagernes@faerder.kommune.no
     
Kontaktlærer 9A Monica Louise Olsen Monica.louise.olsen@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 9A Pernille Jøntvedt Pernille.jontvedt@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 9B Veronica Johnsen Veronica.johnsen@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 9B Jørgen Nilsen Jorgen.nilsen@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 9C Tore Kyste Tore.kyste@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 9C Tanja Fajardo Mathiesen Tanja.fajardo.mathiesen@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 9D Ellen Akerholt Ellen.akerholt@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 9D Kristine Marstein Kristine.marstein@faerder.kommune.no
     
Kontaktlærer 10A Elisabeth Lunder Føyn Elisabeth.lunder.foyn@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 10A Kim Flademoen Kim.flademoen@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 10B Therese Høiland Therese.hoiland@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 10B Christian Brekke Christian.brekke@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 10C Astrid Utnes Astrid.utnes@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 10C    
Kontaktlærer 10D Atle Jørgensen Atle.jorgensen@faerder.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 10D Une Indseth Une.may.indseth@faerder.kommune.no
     
Spesialpedagog Ann Kristin Hegna Hansen Ann.kristin.hegna.hansen@faerder.kommune.no
Spesialpedagog Marit Gjerløw Brenne Marit.gjerlow.brenne@faerder.kommune.no
Spesialpedagog Liv Inger Hansen Liv.inger.hansen@faerder.kommune.no
Spesialpedagog Daniel Frigstad Strandmyr daniel.frigstad.strandmyr@faerder.kommune.no
Spesialpedagog Desiree Reier desiree.reier@faerder.kommune.no
Spesialpedagog Anne Mari Lie anne.mari.lie@faerder.kommune.no
     
Faglærer Terje Kristiansen Terje.kristiansen@faerder.kommune.no
Faglærer Anne Mari Lie Anne.mari.lie@faerder.kommune.no
Faglærer Bente Kjærgaard Jensen Bente.kjergaard.jensen@faerder.kommune.no
Faglærer Milad Amouzegar Milad.amouzegar@faerder.kommune.no
Faglærer Ronny Pi Ronny.pi@faerder.kommune.no
Faglærer Eirin Pedersen Eirin.pedersen@faerder.kommune.no
Faglærer Malin Huke Tjøstheim malin.huke.tjostheim@faerder.kommune.no
Faglærer Elisabeth Kjær Madsen elisabeth.kjer-madsen@faerder.kommune.no
Faglærer Christine Tønnessen christine.tonnessen@faerder.kommune.no
     
Assistent Emma J Johnson emma.johanna.johnsson@faerder.kommune.no
Assistent Philip Snørteland philip.snorteland@faerder.kommune.no
Barne- og ungdomsarbeider Merete Fjeld Merete.fjeld@faerder.kommune.no
Barne- og ungdomsarbeider Linda Solvang linda.indseth.solvang@faerder.kommune.no
Fagarbeider Martine O Schøyen martine.ottosen.schoyen@faerder.kommune.no
Fagarbeider Mona Hofgaard Jensen Mona.hofgaard.jensen@faerder.kommune.no
Fagarbeider Hanne Daffinrud Hanne.daffinrud@faerder.kommune.no
Fagarbeider Maria Weilandt Kvam maria.weilandt.kvam@faerder.kommune.no
Fagarbeider Mona Jensen Mona.sukke.hofgaard.jensen@faerder.kommune.no
Miljøarbeider/pedagog Hege Liverød hege.liverod@faerder.kommune.no
Miljøarbeider/pedagog Truls Hofsøy Stålskjær truls.hofsoy.stalskjer@faerder.kommune.no
Miljøarbeider Jon Strand Bjerke jon.strand.bjerke@faerder.kommune.no
Miljøterapeut Jan Petter Hansen jan.petter.hansen@faerder.kommune.no
Vernepleier/pedagog Aina Johansen Aina.johansen@faerder.kommune.no