Pedagogisk ansatte

Adrian Haugan 
Lærer (perm.)
Epost arb.:adrian.haugan@faerder.kommune.no
Alexander Resseth Millard 
Lærer 
Epost arb.:alexander.resseth.millard@faerder.kommune.no 
Anne Berg Edvardsen 
Lærer
Epost arb.:anne.berg.edvardsen@faerder.kommune.no 
Anne Lene Schjølberg 
Lærer 
Epost arb.:anne-lene.schjolberg@faerder.kommune.no 
Hege Thorvaldsen Lundby 
Inspektør
Epost arb.:hege.thorvaldsen.lundby@faerder.kommune.no
Mobil: 91556211 
Ina Estensen Solli 
Lærer 
Epost arb.:ina.estensen.solli@faerder.kommune.no 

Inger K Langerud
Assistent

Epost arb.:inger.k.langerud@faerder.kommune.no
Jannecke Trondsdatter Edh Edland
Lærer
Epost arb.:Jannecke.Trondsdatter.Edh.Edland@faerder.kommune.no
Jenny Orvholt 
Lærer
Epost arb.:jenny.orvholt@faerder.kommune.no 
André Berglund
Lærer
Epost arb.:andre.berglund@faerder.kommune.no
Karoline M Roang 
Lærer 
Epost arb.:karoline.mathilde.roang@faerder.kommune.no 
Gitte Been Skorge Førsund
Assistent
Epost arb.:gitte.been.skorge.forsund@faerder.kommune.no
Kurt Alexander Nilsen Faltin 
Lærer (perm.)
Epost arb.:kurt.alexander.nilse.faltin@faerder.kommune.no 

Linn Therese Jensen
Lærer

Epost arb.:Linn.Therese.Jensen@faerder.kommune.no
Maren Elise Bonsaksen
Vikar
Epost arb.:Maren.Elise.Bonsaksen@faerder.kommune.no

Mohammed Buhari Idris
Assistent

Epost arb.:Mohammed.Buhari.Idris@faerder.kommune.no
Nora Terjesen
Lærer
Epost arb.:Nora.Terjesen@faerder.kommune.no
Ragnar Ytrehus 
Inspektør
Epost arb.:ragnar.ytrehus@faerder.kommune.no
Mobil: 92631844 
Siv Stokkeland
Vikar
Epost arb.:Siv.Stokkeland@faerder.kommune.no
Stine Søderlind 
Rådgiver/sosiallærer
Epost arb.:stine.soderlind@faerder.kommune.no
Mobil: 48199172 
Svetlana Kirilkina 
Lærer
Epost arb.:svetlana.kirilkina@faerder.kommune.no 
Torun Aarø
Assistent
Epost arb.:Torun.Aaro@faerder.kommune.no

Nina Steen Hansen,
Lærer

Epost arb.:nina.steen-hansen@faerder.kommune.no