Pedagogisk ansatte

Alexander Resseth Millard 
Lærer 
Epost arb.:alexander.resseth.millard@faerder.kommune.no 
Anne Lene Schjølberg 
Lærer 
Epost arb.:anne-lene.schjolberg@faerder.kommune.no 
Hege Thorvaldsen Lundby 
Konstituert rektor
Epost arb.:hege.thorvaldsen.lundby@faerder.kommune.no
Mobil: 91556211 
Ina Estensen Solli 
Lærer 
Epost arb.:ina.estensen.solli@faerder.kommune.no 

Inger K Langerud
Assistent

Epost arb.:inger.k.langerud@faerder.kommune.no
Jenny Orvholt 
Lærer
Epost arb.:jenny.orvholt@faerder.kommune.no 
André Berglund
Lærer
Epost arb.:andre.berglund@faerder.kommune.no
Karoline M Roang 
Lærer 
Epost arb.:karoline.mathilde.roang@faerder.kommune.no 
Gitte Been Skorge Førsund
Assistent
Epost arb.:gitte.been.skorge.forsund@faerder.kommune.no
Maren Elise Bonsaksen
Lærer
Epost arb.:Maren.Elise.Bonsaksen@faerder.kommune.no

Mohammed Buhari Idris
Assistent

Epost arb.:Mohammed.Buhari.Idris@faerder.kommune.no
Stine Søderlind 
Rådgiver/sosiallærer,
konstituert inspektør
Epost arb.:stine.soderlind@faerder.kommune.no
Mobil: 48199172 
Svetlana Olsen
Lærer
Epost arb.:svetlana.olsen@faerder.kommune.no 
Torun Aarø
Assistent
Epost arb.:Torun.Aaro@faerder.kommune.no

Nina Steen Hansen,
Lærer

Epost arb.:nina.steen-hansen@faerder.kommune.no

Henriette Wike
Lærer
Epost arb.:henriette.wike@faerder.kommune.no
Henning Bråten
Lærer
Epost arb.:henning.braten@faerder.kommune.no
Tore Rude
konstituert inspektør, lærer
Epost arb.:tore.rude@faerder.kommune.no
Mobil: 98030669
Cecilie Kirkevold
Lærer
Epost arb.:cecilie.kirkevold@faerder.kommune.no
Martine Brandt Lassen
Lærer
Epost arb.:martine.brandt.lassen@faerder.kommune.no
Bente Kjærgaard Jensen
Lærer

Epost arb.:bente.kjergaard.jensen@faerder.kommune.no

Magne Sagafos
Lærer
Epost arb.:magne.sagafos@faerder.kommune.no