Pedagogisk personale 21/22

     Vilde Maria Bartz-Johannessen
Kontaktlærer 1. tr
Epost arb.: 
Anne Mette Langgård 
Kontaktlærer 5. tr
Sosiallærer
Epost arb.:anne.mette.langgard@faerder.kommune.no 
Christina Jonassen 
Kontaktlærer 1.tr
Matematikkveileder
Teamleder 1.-4.tr
Epost arb.:christina.jonassen@faerder.kommune.no 
   Iver M. Solvang
Kontaktlærer 7. tr
 

Epost arb.:iver.mauricio.solvang@faerder.kommune.no

 

Line Sofie Gallis-Larsen
Kontaktlærer 3.tr
Ressurslærer 4.tr

Epost arb: 

Mari Låhne 
Ressurslærer 7. tr
Ressurslærer 4.tr
Bibliotekansvarlig
Marie Kristiansen 
Kontaktlærer 5. tr
Ressurslærer 1.tr
Leseveileder
Epost arb.:marie.b.kristiansen@faerder.kommune.no
Seka Patrizia Kjølner 
Ressurslærer 2. tr
Ressurslærer 6.tr
Leseveileder
 Epost arb.:seka.patricia.panzer.kjolner@faerder.kommune.no 
Stian Løken Mathisen 
Kontaktlærer 6. tr
Ressurslærer 5.tr
Digitalveileder
Teamleder 5.-7.tr
Epost arb.:stian.loken.mathisen@faerder.kommune.no
Therese Sandersen 
Kontaktlærer 4. tr
 Epost arb.:therese.sandersen@faerder.kommune.no
  Wenche Selbervik 
Kontaktlærer 2. tr
 Epost arb.:wenche.selbervik@faerder.kommune.no
Mette Pedersen
Kontaktlærer 3.tr
Ressurslærer 6.tr
 
Epost arb: mette.pedersen@faerder.kommune.no