Ansatte

  Yvonne Andersen
Kontaktlærer

Epost arb.:

yvonne.andersen@faerder.kommune.no

 

 

Henriette Kjønnerød Johannesen
Kontaktlærer

Epost arb.: 

henriette.kjonnerud.johannessen@faerder.kommune.no

 

Lisbeth Ovesen
Lærer

Epost arb.:

lisbeth.ovesen@faerder.kommune.no

 

 

Anita Marthinsen

Faglærer

Epost arb: 

anita.marthinsen@faerder.kommune.no

 

Desiree Reier

Lærer

Epost: 

 

 

Monica Skar Lie

Fagarbeider

Epost arb: 

monica.skar.lie@faerder.kommune.no

  Marianne Nystuen
Assistent

Epost arb.: 

marianne.nystuen@faerder.kommune.no

 

Merete E. Jensen
Fagarbeider

Epost arb.:

merete.elmer.jensen@faerder.kommune.no