Administrasjonen

Pål Engseth


Rektor

pal.engseth@faerder.kommune.no

Mobil: 99299641

Grethe Ekeli


Avdelingsleder for
8. trinn
 

 

Grethe.Kristin.Halvorsen.Ekeli@faerder.kommune.no

 

Mobil: 976 49 795

Linn Abigel Øygard

Avdelingsleder for
10. trinn
 

Borgheim Pluss 

Velkomstklassen

linn.abigel.oygard@faerder.kommune.no

 

Mobil: 905 13 973

Hanna Stark

Avdelingsleder for 9. trinn

hanna.jenny.stark@faerder.kommune.no

Mobil: 917 72 338 

Lene Røraas


Rådgiver

Lene.Roraas@faerder.kommune.no

Edel Marie Erlandsen


Miljøterapaut med ansvar for Broen

edel.marie.erlandsen@faerder.kommune.no

Daniel Eckhardt


Sosiallærer

 

daniel.eckhardt@faerder.kommune.no

Linda Havstein Myhra


Helsesykepleier

linda.havstein.myhra@faerder.kommune.no

Mobil: 93285831

 

 

 

Hilde Johanne Hasle Gjermundsen


Sevicemedarbeider

hilde.johanne.hasle.gjermundsen@faerder.kommune.no